The Staff

Whittenberg Country School is a small school with a staff of three full-time teachers, along with three part-time art-specialist teachers.  Besides the teachers, we also have apart-time school secretary and many parent aides/helpers who assist in many different ways.

Mr. Zachary Whitten, principal-teacher (grades 5-8).

Mrs. Jessy Tenney, elementary teacher (grades 1-4).

Mrs. Hannah Whitten, kindergarten teacher.

Mrs. Diane Penner, visual arts teacher.

Mrs. Amanda Knight, music teacher.

Mr. Tom Threlkeld, guitar teacher.

Miss On’a Perkins, secretary.